Infinite Pro Wrestling

Infinite Reach. Infinite Fun. Infinite Wrestling


May 5, 2018

Venue:  A Hopping Good Time, Camden, Delaware


Pre Show Match: Paragon Kris James defeated Billy Masters. Both making their debut.

Internet Championship Match

"Diamond" Victor Griff defeated Royal Money to become the new Internet Champion.


Drake Evans Vs. Billy Dixon Vs. Dexter Macintosh ended in a no contest when Dexter Macintosh performed Shattered Dreams to Billy Dixon.


Drolix defeated Louis G. Rich.

The Homeless Heroes defeated Real Money. After the match, Real Money beat down the Homeless Heroes.

Jake Hollister w/ Sonny Deeds defeated Kekoa when Sonny interfered.

#1 Contendership for the Infinite Pro Wrestling Delaware Championship.

Ty Awesome defeated Franco Varga (special referee IPW Delaware State Champion Travis Banks). Into the match Travis failed to count to three and left the match. After Franco berated the fans and obviously turning, Ron simmons came out. As he was about to deliver his famous line, Franco tried to hit him with a chair. Ron ducked and Franco's chairshot bounced off the top rope, hitting himself in the head. Ty hit the 450 spash and senior official Craig Pendergrass counted the three.


All rights reserved 302 Pro Wrestling, L.L.C.